نمتلك الخبرة في مختلف القطاعات

نحن نستخدم خبرتنا الدولية الشاملة للقطاعات لتلبية التوقعات المتزايدة لعملائنا. بفضل هذا، نجحنا في تحسين أداء مئات الشركات والمؤسسات.

القطاع المصرفي

ترافق الخدمات المصرفية الحديثة العملاء على مدار الساعة أينما كانوا. لقد تم الاستعانة بدور الفروع الكلاسيكية من خلال حلول الهاتف المحمول والخدمات المصرفية الإلكترونية التي يجب أن تكون سهلة التشغيل ومريحة وآمنة.

المزيد
الدفع الألكتروني

المال لا ينام. تكتسب هذه الكلمات في القرن الحادي والعشرين أهمية خاصة لأن شبكة الدفع الإلكترونية تغطي العالم بأسره وتنشط كل يوم على مدار الساعة. تقوم حلول الأنظمة بتطوير حلول لشركات الدفع الألكتروني.

المزيد
القطاع الصحي

إن إدارة عمليات المنشأة الطبية وتداول الوثائق الطبية وعملية العلاج بدعم من نظام إلكتروني سهل الاستخدام يترجم إلى علاج أكثر فعالية، وكذلك راحة أكبر للمرضى والموظفين، بالإضافة إلى سهولة استرجاع كافة البيانات والتأريخ الطبي للمرضى.

المزيد
قطاع الإتصالات

الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية هي واحدة من أكثر القطاعات النامية في العالم. ويجب أن تواجه تحديات البنية التحتية، وتعمل باستمرار على تحسين جودة الخدمات المقدمة وإثراء عرضها وشركة حلول الأنظمة لها دور فعال بتدعيم البنية التحتية لقطاع الاتصالات.

المزيد
البنى التحتية

بغض النظر عما إذا كنا نفكر في المدن الذكية أو الأنظمة المستندة إلى الحوسبة السحابية، تلعب البنية التحتية دوراً رائداً في تطويرها وصيانتها. وتقدم حلول الأنظمة مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات في مجال مشاريع البنية التحتية

المزيد
أمن المعلومات

في حلول الأنظمة، ننظر إلى الأمان على نطاق واسع وليس فقط من مستوى الحلول الفردية. نحن نفهم ذلك على أنه أمن الشركات من مختلف القطاعات، وحماية البنية التحتية الحيوية، وأمن معالجة البيانات أمر بالغ الأهمية.

المزيد

نمتلك النهج الخاص بنا تجاه البرمجيات

كخبراء في تطوير البرمجيات، يمكننا إنشاء التطبيق المناسب الذي يلبي جميع احتياجات عملك. سيقوم مهندسو البيانات لدينا بإنشاء الخوارزمية المثالية لإدارة البيانات المهمة وتحسين عملك اليومي.

  • ​عملية كاملة ومتكاملة في تطوير وصيانة التطبيقات الخاصة بك.
  • تصوير أفكارك إلى واقع ملموس
  • تطبيقات الويب والهاتف المحمول الجميلة مع التكامل مع أنظمة الخلفية الخاصة بك.

تهدف شركة حلول الأنظمة إلى مساعدة الشركات على تحقيق أهدافها وأعمالها الخاصة بنظام Linux و VMware وتحليل النظم وتطويرها ، سواء أكنت بحاجة إلى تفعيل،تكوين، أواستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها،فيمكننا تقديم الخدمات والتطبيقات الأمثل لك.
لدينا المهنيين المعتمدين ذوي الخبرة في جميع مجالات تكنولوجيا المعلومات حيث يمكننا أن نجعل عملائنا يشعرون بالراحة عند الحصول على أفضل الفرق المؤهلة والمستعدة دائماً لتقديم الخدمة الممتازة.

We are experts in various sectors

We use our cross-sector and international know-how and experience to meet the ever-growing expectations of our customers. Thanks to this, we have been successfully improving the performance of hundreds of companies and organizations.

Banking

Modern banking accompanies customers around the clock, wherever they are. The role of classical branches has been taken over by mobile and e-banking solutions which must be easy to operate, comfortable and safe.

Read More
Payments

Money never sleeps. In the 21st century these words acquire a particular importance because the electronic payment network covers the whole world and is active every day around the clock. We develop solutions for payment industry.

Read More
Healthcare

Managing operations of a medical facility, circulation of documents and a treatment process with the support of a user-friendly IT system translates into a more effective treatment, as well as greater patient and staff comfort.

Read More
Telecommunication and Media

Telecommunication is one of the most dynamically developing sectors in the world. It has to face infrastructural challenges, constantly improve the quality of offered services and enrich its offer.

Read More
Infrastructure

Regardless of whether we think about intelligent cities or cloud-based systems, infrastructure plays a leading role in their development and maintenance. Linux Solutions offers a full spectrum of services in the field of infrastructure projects

Read More
Security

In Linux Solutions, we look at security widely and not only from the level of individual solutions. We understand it as the security of companies from various sectors, the protection of critical infrastructure, security of data processing is crucial.

Read More

Predictive and imperative approach towards software.

As experts in software development, we can create the right app that will meet all your business and industry needs. Our data engineers will generate the perfect algorithm to manage mission critical data and optimize your business today.

  • Complete and integrated process in developing and maintaining your applications.
  • Conceptualize your ideas into reality.
  • Beautiful Web / Android / iOS apps with integration to your backend systems.

Linux Solutions is aiming to help businesses with their Linux, VMware, and system analysis goals and deployments, whether you need to deploy, configure, troubleshoot, and create applications, we can deliver.
We have the experienced certified professionals in all IT fields that can make our clients comfortable in having their workforce in excellent and qualified teams.

Copyright © Linux Solutions LLC.. 2019 All rights reserved.